1304 Atlantic Ave Knoxville, TN 37917  Local: (865) 688-8222
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY UNIQUE FLORIST
Local Knoxville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was easy, delivery was timely, recipient was delighted with results. As I recall, I did not get to see the "scaled down" image of the price point I selected when ordering online. Recipient did send me a pic, and it was lovely, but feature like this would be beneficial.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Mom loved the flower and said it was lovely!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered this arrangement online since I was out of state. I was told how beautiful the flowers were and they latest a long time. Very well received.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Received a very beautiful bouquet toddy from our family in MI. What a great job of arrangement and presentation. The delivery man was awesome also. Very friendly and cordial. Will definitely tell friends and family.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Open house tonight November 12 from 4-8 Food, drink and door prizes. All Christmas items 50% off now thru December Come one come all
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Our daughter recently moved to the Knoxville area and I wanted to send her flowers. She was so pleased with the beautiful bouquet you delivered. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement you made for my parents was absolutely PERFECT. It was, hands down, the most gorgeous floral arrangement they've had to date, and I think my mother actually made a point of calling your shop to say so. You guys were awesome. I'll definitely be ordering from you again!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

my wife loved the flowers.they were delivered on time. i have ordered flowers from you all several times and never have been disapointed.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement! Love the fall colors! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My Sis loved the daffodils! Just what I had ordered! Communication was excellent.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I found you on line read all of the glowing reviews and ordered a beautiful arrangement that was delivered exactly on time. The recipient said the delivery person was delightful and she love, loved her flowers. Thank you for giving my friend a smile on her Birthday for me!!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Timely delivery. Beautiful flowers. And it was fast and easy to order. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

As usual a wonderful job! She loved the flowers and they were so beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Knoxville, TN
See Delivery Areas