1304 Atlantic Ave Knoxville, TN 37917  Local: (865) 688-8222
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY UNIQUE FLORIST
Local Knoxville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous arrangement in a very nice vase.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Lovely arrangement. My cousin loved it!
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

excellent job
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Delivered on time, no complaints
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Once again, as always, the flowers I ordered were delivered on time & were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement and service was great.
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful with such a variety of flowers in it. The flowers all smell so wonderful. You provided a great display! Teresa
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

My son in law passed away recently and we received the most beautiful arrangement made by Simply Unique. I would highly recommend anyone using this store for all your floral needs.
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Easy,timely. Thank you!
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

all worked out well
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordered flowers for dear friends moving from Minnesotta back home to Tennessee. There plans hadn’t worked out the way they wanted so wanted to Surprise them. You surfaced what I expected.. I placed the order and the flowers arrived within the hour. Over joyed Customer.Wonderful Customer Service.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

They were so pretty loved them
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers are still gorgeous two weeks later.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

It was nice to send a gift of fruit to my niece at UT. She said it was so nice to receive a fruit basket!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great experience as alway.ordered these for my wife and she loved them.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers were awesome and prices were reasonable for the arrangement.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

There was an issue with my delivery not being received, and the office took care of this and made sure a delivery was made. I was very appreciative of the assistance and the kindness I received. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordering was easy, delivery was timely, recipient was delighted with results. As I recall, I did not get to see the "scaled down" image of the price point I selected when ordering online. Recipient did send me a pic, and it was lovely, but feature like this would be beneficial.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Mom loved the flower and said it was lovely!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

I ordered this arrangement online since I was out of state. I was told how beautiful the flowers were and they latest a long time. Very well received.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

Received a very beautiful bouquet toddy from our family in MI. What a great job of arrangement and presentation. The delivery man was awesome also. Very friendly and cordial. Will definitely tell friends and family.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

Open house tonight November 12 from 4-8 Food, drink and door prizes. All Christmas items 50% off now thru December Come one come all
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IA

Our daughter recently moved to the Knoxville area and I wanted to send her flowers. She was so pleased with the beautiful bouquet you delivered. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement you made for my parents was absolutely PERFECT. It was, hands down, the most gorgeous floral arrangement they've had to date, and I think my mother actually made a point of calling your shop to say so. You guys were awesome. I'll definitely be ordering from you again!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TN

my wife loved the flowers.they were delivered on time. i have ordered flowers from you all several times and never have been disapointed.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement! Love the fall colors! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

My Sis loved the daffodils! Just what I had ordered! Communication was excellent.
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MD

I found you on line read all of the glowing reviews and ordered a beautiful arrangement that was delivered exactly on time. The recipient said the delivery person was delightful and she love, loved her flowers. Thank you for giving my friend a smile on her Birthday for me!!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TN

Timely delivery. Beautiful flowers. And it was fast and easy to order. Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TN

As usual a wonderful job! She loved the flowers and they were so beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Knoxville, TN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

SIMPLY UNIQUE FLORIST
1304 Atlantic Ave
Knoxville, TN. 37917
Local: (865) 688-8222

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at